Executive Board: 2020-2022

Executive Committee

Rev. Greg Peters
Oblate, St. Andrew’s Abbey, Valyermo, California

Gregory Evans
Oblate, St. Benedict Monastery, Bristow, Virginia

Julie A. Ferraro
Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Oblate, Monastery of the Ascension, Jerome, Idaho
Email: [email protected]

Board Members

Colleen Maura McGrane, OSB (board position up for election)
Benedictines of Perpetual Adoration, Clyde, Missouri

Jeana Visel, OSB
Monastery Immaculate Conception, Ferdinand, Indiana

Tom Piazza
Monastic Researcher/Author

Edith Bogue, OSB (board position up for election – eligible for re-election, if nominated)
St. Scholastica Monastery, Duluth, Minnesota